GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Post your comments, questions, bug reports or suggest new features for alphaOS
ggg
Expert
Posts: 117
Joined: 27 Nov 2013, 20:27

GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Postby ggg » 18 Aug 2014, 18:31

Question: When I start the installation from 0.
The first reboot GMP video works. After making adjustments using the first console (pacman.conf edit / correct the time / edit locale.gen / and edit / root / start), but the GMP does not play videos. Why is that? Thank you.

Scooby
Site Admin
Posts: 826
Joined: 09 Sep 2013, 16:52

Re: GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Postby Scooby » 18 Aug 2014, 20:53

I don't use GMP video but when I tried it, it worked

I have made a hundred mods including those you listed

You must do something special

Do you have an old savefile from previous version of alphaos?

Maybe sim can answer this better?

ggg
Expert
Posts: 117
Joined: 27 Nov 2013, 20:27

Re: GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Postby ggg » 27 Aug 2014, 02:40

Whats is sim?

Scooby
Site Admin
Posts: 826
Joined: 09 Sep 2013, 16:52

Re: GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Postby Scooby » 27 Aug 2014, 06:49

ggg wrote:Whats is sim?

a sim is the person who wrote gmp
and created alphaos. a simargl

hahaha :D

ggg
Expert
Posts: 117
Joined: 27 Nov 2013, 20:27

Re: GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Postby ggg » 03 Sep 2014, 23:17

Jjajaja, very fanny. You are crazy!

mickel12
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Mar 2015, 08:14

Re: GMP video dont work after first adjustments

Postby mickel12 » 05 Mar 2015, 08:16

Nice Post :lol: :lol:




Sign up with Testking itil foundation ccna for getting incredible online test king courses Lean Six Sigma and We also provide best www.tabor.edu and selftestengine with guaranteed success in Florida Institute of Technology


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron